Queenstown ~ Bob’s Peak

qt67

To reach the peak, we can hike up the Tiki Trail or step aboard the Skyline Gondola. I rode the gondola because I wanted to enjoy the beautiful view of Queenstown more comfortably. I rode the gondola twice both in winter but my second winter ride was an unforgettable experience. I enjoyed the beautiful snowfall while riding the gondola up to the Bob’s Peak. If you choose to hike, you should allocate around 45-60 minutes.

qt64

qt65

qt66

qt68

qt69

qt70

qt71

qt4

qt5

qt6

Leave a Reply

